• Company profile

  •   Changsha Haliang Kaishuai Precision Machinery Co. Ltd., founded in March 2009, is located in the No. 21, Yingxia Road, Changsha Economic and Technological Development Zone. The company is a high and new tech enterprise invested by the Harbin Measuring & Cutting Tool Group Co. Ltd. (abbreviated as HMCT Group) and Central South University. HMCT Group is the China's largest enterprise for manufacturing precision industrial measuring tools, which is a holding subsidiary of China General Technology Group. The company specializes in the development and production of CNC spiral bevel gear machine tools. Adhering to the quality policy of "customer satisfaction as the purpose, the product zero defect as the goal", the company is a first-class research and production base of CNC spiral bevel gear manufacturing equipment.
      Our company has the intellectual property of own brand.  At present, the company has annual production capacity of 100 sets of spiral bevel gear machine tools. The products include CNC spiral bevel gear cutting machine, grinding machine, testing machine and machine tool accessories. These products are widely used in automobile, engineering machinery, shipbuilding, petrochemical, metallurgy, mining and other industries.
    The company relies on the technical resources of Central South University, has a group of technical leaders with high technical level and rich experimental experience and engineering R & D team.  More than 20 of the researchers had senior titles(Professor, Doctor) . One person who is entitled to a State Council allowance. company has core technical team such as theoretical research and development software,machine, electrical, technology, gear processing.
      The company’s products including gear cutting machine, gear grinding machine, lapping machine, inspection machine and the HMCT’s products including gear measuring center, cutter & blade, blade grinding machine, cutter building machine, precision fixture, etc. can constitute a complete set of equipment for manufacturing spiral bevel gears with high efficiency and high precision. The company will be dedicated to providing users with high-quality products and efficient technical service.
     
    Copyright © Changsha Haliang Kaishuai Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.

• 公司简介

  •    长沙津一凯帅精密机械有限公司(原长沙哈量凯帅精密机械有限公司)成立于2009年3月,坐落于国家级长沙经济技术开发区映霞路21号,是一家专业从事螺旋锥齿轮数控机床研制和生产的高新技术企业,是国资委企业中国通用技术集团天津第一机床控股子公司。公司秉承 “诚信、包容、创新、实干、卓越、共赢”的核心价值观,“以客户满意为宗旨,以产品零缺陷为目标”的质量方针,建设成为国内一流的高档数控齿轮装备研发和制造基地,并致力于“成为具有全球竞争力的世界一流企业”而不懈奋斗。
         公司产品拥有自主品牌的知识产权,拥有20多项软件著作权登记,30多项发明专利及实用新型专利。
         目前公司具备年产螺旋锥齿轮机床100台的生产能力,产品包括数控螺旋锥齿轮铣齿机、磨齿机、检验机及机床附件,广泛应用于汽车、工程机械、船舶、石油化工、冶金矿山等行业。
         公司依托中南大学技术资源,拥有一批技术水平高、实践经验丰富的技术带头人和工程技术研发队伍,研发人员中具有高级职称(含教授、博士)的有20多人,享受国务院津贴的1人。公司拥有理论研究、软件、机械、电气、工艺、齿轮加工等技术门类设计开发的核心技术团队。
         长沙津一凯帅精密机械有限公司竭诚为用户提供高品质产品和高效的技术服务。
    Copyright © 长沙津一凯帅精密机械有限公司 版权所有 湘ICP备12007249号-1