• Innovative research and development
  •   HLKS’s technology center is a specialized R & D institutions of the company, includes three professional design rooms: mechanical design, electrical design, software design, and a comprehensive management office, has a number of highly qualified and specialized talents, has professional and profound achievements in mechanical design, CNC technology, design, manufacturing and measuring of spiral bevel gears, related tool design and other aspects. The company establishes graduate education innovation base in cooperation with the Central South University, doctoral supervisor and professor of the Central South University Tao Zeng as academic leaders, more than 30 people are full-time technicians, among of them, there is one person with the special allowance of the State Council, 3 the China Gears Standardization Committee members and the China gear machine Standardization Committee members, 16 senior engineers ( include Drs ), has a large team of high-level researchers。 
      1 Mastering the Core Technology
      The technical team led by Tao Zeng started from theoretical study, has worked in the machining and research of gears for more than twenty years, studied and manufactured the machine tools for spiral bevel gears for 10 years, has a strong theoretical foundation and abundant practical experience, has mastered the core technology of CNC spiral bevel gear machine tools.
      2 Possessing the Patent Structure of Independent Intellectual Property Right
      The 'rod-driven NC rotary table' invented by the company is the fifth innovative structure after existing four B-axis transmission modes, is simple, practical and reliable, can effectively solve various deficiencies of the existing four kinds of B-axis transmission modes.
      3 A Full Team
      Research, development and production of CNC spiral bevel gear machines is a complicated system engineering and its concern is wide, needs cooperation in many respects. Through ten years of practice and running, they establish a complete technical and management team.
      4 Backing by HMCT Group
      HMCT Group is a domestic famous enterprise for manufacturing machine tools and has more than 50 years of production history, has rich and mature production experience and foundation. It will provide strong backing and help to HLKS not only in the capital and management, but also in the manufacture of precision parts and features procurement.
      The company established fine machining shop, precision assembly workshop, precision measurement room, etc., purchased a number of processing and testing equipments, ensure precision machining of key components and manufacturing precision of products..
    Copyright © Changsha Haliang Kaishuai Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd.

• 创新研发
  •   公司技术中心是公司专门的科技研发机构,下设机械设计、电气设计、软件设计三个专业设计室和一个综合管理室,拥有一批机械设计、软件设计、数控技术、检测技术、齿轮设计加工、刀具设计等方面的高素质的专业技术人才。公司与中南大学合作在企业设立了研究生培养创新基地。现有专职技术人员30人,其中高级工程师16人(包括博士),中国齿轮标准化委员和齿轮机床标准化委员3名;实力雄厚的研发团队支撑着公司的不断创新和发展。

      公司的技术优势
     

    1、掌握核心技术,拥有自主知识产权


      研发团队积累了20多年的齿轮设计加工理论研究基础和螺旋锥齿轮数控机床设计制造基础,具有深厚的理论深度和丰富的实践经验,掌握螺旋锥齿轮数控机床设计制造的核心技术。 公司产品拥有10多项软件著作权登记,20多项发明专利及实用新型专利。拥有完全的自主知识产权。

    2、拥有完整的技术生产管理团队


      螺旋锥齿轮数控机床的研发生产是一个牵涉面很广的系统工程,需要多专业的协同配合,通过十多年的实践和磨合,建立起了一个完整高效的技术生产管理团队。

    3、国有控股,资产优良


      哈量凯帅公司是哈尔滨量具刃具集团有限公司(简称哈量集团)的控股子公司,哈量集团被称为“共和国工具制造业的摇篮”,是中央直属的国有骨干企业中国通用技术(集团)控股有限责任公司的控股子公司。哈量集团在资金和管理方面是哈量凯帅的坚强后盾,在精密零件制造和功能部件采购方面为哈量凯帅提供了优良资源。

    4、高质量产品、高水准技术培训服务


      公司设立了精密机加工车间,精密总装车间,精密计量室等,具备精密加工检测设备、主轴综合试验台等,保证了关键零部件的精密加工,精密装配、从而保证了机床产品制造精度。公司设有齿轮加工示范线,为用户优惠试加工齿轮产品、培训齿轮加工工艺操作技术人员,可为用户提供螺旋锥齿轮成套技术服务。
    Copyright © 长沙哈量凯帅精密机械有限公司 版权所有 湘icp备10026290号
    技术支持:康曼德